What is My Wishlist?
My Wishlist is a convenient way for you to save a reminder of an item you would like to purchase later or an item that is not currently in stock.
Only logged-in customers' Wishlists are saved for future use.
Guests: You may create a Wishlist during your visit, however...it will be deleted when you exit the website. If you would like to create an account, please click on the My Account link in the navigation bar at the top of your screen.
How do I add items to My Wishlist?
To add an item to My Wishlist, just click the "Add to Wishlist" button for any item that interests you. The "Add to Wishlist" button appears on all product listings in the website.
Can I add items that are marked "Out of Stock" to My Wishlist?
Yes. You can add any items in the site to My Wishlist.
How do I view My Wishlist?
Registered users should login by using the My Account link located in the navigation bar above. If you have already created a Wishlist, a Wishlist box will appear on the top left side of your screen. Your list can be viewed at any time by clicking on the right arrow at the top of the "My Wishlist" box or by clicking on the My Wishlist link when viewing the options within My Account after logging in.
How do I move My Wishlist items to my Shopping Cart?
To move My Wishlist items to the Shopping Cart, select the item(s) you wish to purchase...then click the "Add To Cart" button located at the bottom of your Wishlist screen. *Note: Items will not be deleted from your Wishlist after moving them to the Shopping Cart. You are responsible for maintaining your own Wishlist.
How do I checkout after moving My Wishlist items to my Shopping Cart?
Click on the Go Checkout link in your Shopping Cart. If you are already logged in, you can then proceed to pay securely via PayPal or Money Orders/Cash.
How do I remove items from My Wishlist?
To remove items from My Wishlist, select the item(s) you wish to remove and click the Delete button located at the bottom of your Wishlist. Items on your Wishlist marked "Out of Stock" must be deleted individually by clicking on the Delete button located next to the item on your list.